Bureau vétérinaire holistique de l'Estrie

BUREAU VÉTÉRINAIRE HOLISTIQUE

Acupuncture helps restore the body to a healthy state without any chemicals or side effects. It is a form of Energy Medicine that is both healing and preventative and regulates the functions of digestion, elimination, and oxygenation of tissues. It enhances the body's resistance to stress and increases the efficiency of the immune system. Acupuncture helps the animal's body regain its natural balance by strengthening its self-healing potential.

 

Acupuncture assumes that there is a life energy that circulates throughout the body. If the energy circulates smoothly, there is balance and health. The energy is distributed along a network of channels called meridians. These meridians carry energy throughout the body to maintain and nourish organs, muscles, bones, nerves, glands, and all other systems.

 

THE TREATMENT

 

Energy circulates within the meridians in an orderly fashion. Points that have a therapeutic function are found on these meridians. The treatment involves stimulating these precise points of the body by using extremely fine needles. This has the objective of resetting the energy flow that has become blocked and revitalizing the organism.

 

This technique has been used for over 5000 years in the treatment of multiple problems, including:

 

  • Disc herniation, with or without paralysis
  • Renal impairment and diabetes
  • Diarrhea, constipation, and vomiting
  • Speeding the recovery process after cruciate ligament surgery
  • Unexplained lameness
  • Hip dysplasia
  • Anxiety
  • Cardiac and respiratory problems

Pets respond extremely well to acupuncture; as soon as the first needles are inserted into their bodies, the benefits are felt almost immediately. The insertion of the needles is similar to the sensation of a mosquito bite. It lasts a fraction of a second and leaves no marks. The release of endorphins often brings the patient to deep relaxation during treatment.

Acupuncture

1690 Merry Nord, local 105, Magog (Québec) J1X 0L2
Telephone : 819 769-1690  |  Fax : 819 769-1691  |  info@vet-holistique.com

All rights reserved © Omanimo 2017

WEB SOLUTIONS >

Bureau vétérinaire holistique de l'Estrie

BUREAU VÉTÉRINAIRE HOLISTIQUE

L’acupuncture permet de rétablir la santé sans substances chimiques, ni effets secondaires.  C’est une médecine énergétique à la fois curative et préventive qui régularise l’organisme dans ses fonctions de digestion, d’élimination et d’oxygénation de tous les tissus. Elle permet d’accroître la résistance du corps au stress et d’augmenter l’efficacité du système immunitaire.  Grâce à l’équilibre qu’elle peut procurer, l’acupuncture redonne à l’animal son propre pouvoir d’auto-guérison.

 

L’acupuncture présume l’existence d’une énergie vitale circulant partout dans le corps.  Si l’énergie circule harmonieusement, il y a équilibre et santé.  L’énergie est transportée par un réseau de canaux appelés méridiens.  Ces derniers acheminent dans tout le corps l’énergie servant à entretenir les organes, les muscles, les os, les nerfs, les glandes et tous les autres systèmes.

 

LE TRAITEMENT

L’énergie circule de façon ordonnée dans les méridiens.  Sur ces derniers, sont disposés des points qui ont une fonction thérapeutique.  Le traitement consiste à stimuler avec de très fines aiguilles ces points précis du corps.  Ceci a pour objectif de remettre en mouvement l’énergie bloquée et de revitaliser l’organisme.

 

On utilise cette technique depuis plus de 5000 ans pour de multiples problèmes :

 

  • Hernie discale avec ou sans paralysie
  • Insuffisance rénale et diabète
  • Diarrhée, constipation ou vomissements
  • Pour accélérer la guérison suite à une chirurgie de ligament croisé
  • Boiterie inexpliquée
  • Dysplasie de la hanche
  • Anxiété
  • Problèmes cardiaques et respiratoires

 

Les animaux de compagnie réagissent extrêmement bien à l’acupuncture car dès l’introduction des premières aiguilles dans leur corps, ils en ressentent les bienfaits presque immédiatement.  L’introduction de l’aiguille rappelle la sensation d’une piqûre de moustique, ne dure qu’une fraction de seconde et ne laisse aucune marque. La libération d’endorphines amène souvent le patient à se détendre pendant le traitement.

Acupuncture

1690 Merry Nord, local 105, Magog (Québec) J1X 0L2
Téléphone : 819 769-1690  |  Télécopieur : 819 769-1691  |  info@vet-holistique.com

Tous droits réservés © Omanimo 2017

SOLUTIONS WEB >